Triflow a Creative Bloom

Imagination • Inspiration • Intuition

A spark between the quiet and the storm

Discovered within the imagination

Conceived through insight

Triflow represents the emergence of the feminine along with the masculine. The curves being female and the metal being male. The rose quartz deep in the center of the apex symbolizes the  spark of passion  which activates creativity.

We are experiencing creative expansion. The talent among us is becoming brilliant, so light, so appreciated. Our children are awakening to a world that needs fixing. Together with creativity, solid science, & strength in numbers we will create a safer, cleaner more vibrant world.

About energylady

Lia Strell is a native Southern California sculptor. Some might say her style is in the center between Art & Energy Work. As Lia is compelled to move metal in a flowing way she imagines combinations of positive thought while creating and projects a message into each one of her creations. "Through my art, I have discovered we are experiencing creative expansion. As the fabric unfolds and the veils are removed we are being lifted to new levels. In our mind we know this In our heart we can feel it".
This entry was posted in Divine Feminine, Divine Masculine, Golden Age of Creativity, Healing Energy and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Triflow a Creative Bloom

  1. Jean says:

    Lia, I see you subscribed to my blog, and with it came the opportunity for me to view your work displayed here. It is quite lovely, and on so feminine! I really like it. I see you are just up and running, so may I put a link to your blog on mine?

    Lots of luck to you,
    ~Jean from ‘2012’ The Real Truth

    • energylady says:

      Hi Jean,
      I want to thank you for connecting my creative blog to your awareness portal. I have been pondering what to do with all of it. I am a creator and want to create with a positive impact for our future.
      My most recent idea ( about an hr ago) is this. I am going to Hawaii for 2 weeks.
      I was a bit emotional because I felt I was going to miss the intensity of Now!. I will be very low tech. even journaling on paper.
      This is it.
      I myself have a miniature crystal skull and I am taking this with me as a treasure to be blessed by the waterfalls of Kauai and to bring this positive energy back to So Cal. I will then share my creative pics and thoughts on my blog. I say this to you because I want to begin tomorrow with your words. I will also give you credit. please let me know if this is not appropriate. or if you have any thoughts. Not sure if I can update while I am there.

  2. energylady says:

    Yes please link up. The more connection the more we have a chance to ride this wave coming at us.

  3. Martina says:

    Thank you very much (just found your blog) because I was curious about ‘creativity’ ( I have four planets in the 5th house of creativity, including my sun, and pluto is on his tranformational path through it…)
    Happy New Year 2012
    with greetings from Europe, M.

    • energylady says:

      Martina,
      As we continue on as oneness Humanity….Try if you can to feel your creative self. Ask and continue to ask what it is that feels right for you and remember to close your eyes and listen. It’s our time to rise as the Creative Class. It’s not necessarily on a canvas or in a sculpture, it is how you live your life. Think about it as your Smaller self and then the Bigger planet. What are you going to do with your creativity….What are you offering?

Leave a Reply

