Crystal Skull begins a Creative Sojourn

“The crystal skulls can contain information and transmit it, just like the crystals used in old-fashioned radios. Our bodies are being transformed from a carbon base to a crystal base, because carbon is too dense for the higher vibrations. I also think it is likely the reason we will become more psychic and telepathic, etc.”                                                  Jean Haines portal developer of “What’s the Real Truth 2012”

From this I realize I can be creative in a new way ….. First allow me to introduce you to my Crystal Skull Awakening.

Within my reach and in miniature I am onto a new sojourn… Crystal skull takes me across the sea onto the Isle Kauai with the magic of ……Nature and all that it reveals.

About energylady

Lia Strell is a native Southern California sculptor. Some might say her style is in the center between Art & Energy Work. As Lia is compelled to move metal in a flowing way she imagines combinations of positive thought while creating and projects a message into each one of her creations. "Through my art, I have discovered we are experiencing creative expansion. As the fabric unfolds and the veils are removed we are being lifted to new levels. In our mind we know this In our heart we can feel it".
This entry was posted in Crystal Skull, Golden Age of Creativity, Golden Age of Energy and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Crystal Skull begins a Creative Sojourn

  1. Jean says:

    This is Jean, here. It’s 4:30 am, and I’ve just come in from taking my dogs for a walk – they got me up. I am so sorry I didn’t answer your email to me. As you’ve probably read, I’ve moved and right at the moment my life is pretty scrambled. I will try to find the email among the many I have had to set aside and respond to it directly. I think what you are doing is great, and I support it. Sorry this is so short, but I’m writing without my glasses and can’t see very well. . .
    Love and hugs, and be safe,
    ~Jean

  2. Normally I don’t read post on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very compelled me to try and do it! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thank you, quite nice article.

    • energylady says:

      Thank you! I am a sculptor using the mystical metaphor in a creative way to inspire.
      Humanity is being shaken, woken up, and somehow I am now compelled to assist a few who want to be part of the change to positive. We can make creative advances necessary to help our world.

Leave a Reply

